Crystal Lake 02: Building Pathways

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Chapter Leadership Info

All Time Stats

1-to-1 50
# Referrals Sent 124
# Referrals Received 123
Closed Business $53,706

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 11
# Referrals Sent 37
# Referrals Received 40
Closed Business $25,131

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Christine Rausch chris@arcticheatingandcooling.com Hvac
Dan McInturff dan@bolars.com IT services
Dana Vincent dvincent@payvilleusa.com Payroll services
Fred Rein fredrein57@gmail.com Carpet cleaning
Jay Bennett Jay.Bennett@EdwardJones.com Financial advisor
Jennifer Hughes jennifer@youradvantageinsights.com Financial advisor
Jill Kaman Advertising@jsk-design.com Advertising/media
John Fougerousse john.fougerousse@libertymutual.com P and c insurance
Joy Prisching joy.prisching@mykeymortage.com
Kevin Fulara kevin.fulara@t2bpropertysolutions.com Home inspector
Lisa Raupp lisaraupp@sbcglobal.net Skin care
Mariela Ryan mcryanphoto@gmail.com Photographer
Mark Marcanio mmarcanio@healthmarkets.com Health insurance
Marla Davis madavis@crumhalsted.com Commercial Insurance
Marlene Castagna Marlene@MovingWithMarlene.com Realtor
Michael Barrett michael@jdhuls.com Attorney
Patricia Kraft pat@patriciakraftlaw.com Attorney
Sharon Larsen selarsen@cardinalighthealth.com Health and wellness
Wayne Wesley lonestar1845@gmail.com Home improvement

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.