Des Moines 10: The Better Breakfast Club

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Location: Virtual - Meeting ID: 885 5012 0735 Passcode: 223999
Day: Friday
Time: 8:30 am
Virtual Meeting: http://bit.ly/BetterBreakfastFridayZoom

All Time Stats

1-to-1 5
# Referrals Sent 5
# Referrals Received 2
Closed Business $

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 1
# Referrals Sent 0
# Referrals Received 0
Closed Business $

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Alex Schmitt alex@coreptiowa.com Physical Therapy
Amy Dippold dippold.aj@gmail.com Health and wellness
Andrea Mead amead23@msn.com Beauty
Boone Lord boone@donerighthomeinspection.com Home inspector
Brad Lufkin brad@lufkinbenefitsolutions.com Employee Benefits
Daniel Marlow dan.marlow@centralfinancialgroup.com P and c insurance
Gina Graham ggraham@immanuelcommunities.com Non profit
Jenn Oliver jennifer.oliver@mylsb.com Mortgage lending
Josh King iowalegendjosh@gmail.com Construction Contractor
Katelyn Harder katelyndharder@gmail.com Financial advisor
Kevin Buckalew kevin@iowa-it.com IT services
Nicole Franklin nfranklin1111@yahoo.com Salon
Thomas Payne thomas@c21sre.com Realtor
Tim Fitzgerald tim@fitzgeraldtaxservices.com Tax Assistance

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.