Edmond 01

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Location: Saltgrass - W Memorial Road
Day: Tuesday
Time: 12:00 pm

Chapter Leadership Info

President Alan Cook
Vice President Karyl Henry
Area Director Adriana Fout
Chapter Leadership Portal

All Time Stats

1-to-1 5
# Referrals Sent 38
# Referrals Received 46
Closed Business $228,647

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 4
# Referrals Sent 27
# Referrals Received 35
Closed Business $157,175

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Alan Cook alan@ac-roof.com Roofing
Albert Bode albert.trandall@farmersagency.com Insurance Broker
Amber Whalin anwwellness@gmail.com
Amy Unger Ungermedicalnav@gmail.com Health insurance
Betsy Dobrenz betsy.dobrenz@gmail.com Senior Living
Carlton Thompson carltonhthompson@gmail.com Appliance Repair
Dawn Stefansky Dawn.Stefansky@hibu.com Marketing
Karyl Henry karyl@oklahomapromo.com Promotional Products
Lisa Pickard lisa@livingtheclean.net Cleaning Services
Matthew Denman matthew.denman@edwardjones.com Financial advisor
Quentin Sawatzky qsawatzky@bottradionetwork.com Advertising/media
Samantha Hutchison shutchison@v.bank Banking
Stefan Barnhouse sbarnhouse@salt.realestate Realtor
Steve Aduddell steve.aduddell@whoyouarecoaching.com Business Coaching

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.