Lincoln 15

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Location: SCC - 285 South 68th Street Place
Day: Thursday
Time: 8:00 am

Chapter Leadership Info

President Steph Terry
Vice President Kristen Reimers
Area Director Cheryl Hansen
Chapter Leadership Portal

All Time Stats

1-to-1 272
# Referrals Sent 603
# Referrals Received 850
Closed Business $446,407

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 13
# Referrals Sent 19
# Referrals Received 62
Closed Business $48,928

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Amy Doele adoele@flickerpromotions.com Promotional Products
Amy Kellough akellough@ft.newyorklife.com Financial advisor
ANDREW CARLSON andrew@homecarepartnersofnebraska.com Home Health Care
Ben Anderson banderson@runnetworkrun.com IT services
Bryan Marine bryan@redthreadads.com Advertising/media
Colten Zamrzla colten@covneb.com Insurance Broker
Corey Rourke rourkephoto@gmail.com Photographer
Echo Bell ebell@bellsolutions.biz Accountant
Julie Boyd Premiumshineusa@gmail.com Auto Detailing
Kristen Reimers kreimers@remax.net Realtor
Laurie Fraser catering@doorstepdiner.com Catering
Molly Tillman hello@rootedinwellnesschiro.com Chiropractor
Renee Sobotka renee@go-tnt.com Web Design
Steph Terry steph@morrowcollision.com Auto body repair

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.