Lincoln 16

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Location: Virtual
Day: Wednesday
Time: 8:30 am
Virtual Meeting: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1483718364

Chapter Leadership Info

President Danny Elias
Vice President Tami Uribe
Area Director Cheryl Hansen
Chapter Leadership Portal

All Time Stats

1-to-1 257
# Referrals Sent 724
# Referrals Received 561
Closed Business $122,313

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 17
# Referrals Sent 66
# Referrals Received 50
Closed Business $39,133

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Bradley Ebeling brad@bbroofingllc.com Roofing
Brian Bradley brian@covneb.com P and c insurance
Carly Bahramzad cbahramzad@knudsenlaw.com LegalShield
Danny Elias danny@hirehammerandnail.com Carpentry
Debbie Patterson dpatterson@immanuel.com Retirement Community
Keri Hagemann keri.hagemann@pinnbank.com Mortgage lending
Margaret Burnham margaret@bridgetobetterliving.com Retirement Community
Melanie Dawkins Melanie@manzitto.com Realtor
Melinda Pearson melindapearson26@gmail.com Beauty
Mercedes Fisher mercedes.r.fisher@icloud.com Chiropractor
Pat Jaacks jaackswinecellar@yahoo.com Wine Specialist
Stephanie Peterson drpeterson@accessdpc.com Medical Practice
Tami Uribe tami.uribe@edwardjones.com Financial advisor

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.