Lincoln 22

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Location: Ferris Financial Group - 7160 S. 29th St., Ste. 5
Day: Tuesday
Time: 7:00 am

Chapter Leadership Info

President Criz Sanchez
Vice President Brock Shelton
Secretary Travis Kerner
Area Director Cheryl Hansen
Chapter Leadership Portal

All Time Stats

1-to-1 337
# Referrals Sent 969
# Referrals Received 1011
Closed Business $1,158,571

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 13
# Referrals Sent 88
# Referrals Received 108
Closed Business $108,467

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Andrew Butzke dcbutzke@aol.com Chiropractor
Brock Shelton bshelton@westgate.bank Banking
Chad Pfeiffer cpfeiffer@hbecpa.com Accountant
Chris Elgert celgert@lincolnfed.com Banking
Crayton Jirovsky jirovskycc@gmail.com Mental Health Counseling
Criz Sanchez Customcleaningservices01@gmail.com Cleaning Services
David Craig David@leasegenie.com Equipment Leasing
Devan Martin devan132@hotmail.com Business Coaching
Ela Schlisner purecarecarpet@gmail.com Carpet cleaning
Greg Mendoza greg@mittelstadtagency.com Insurance Broker
James Foster coolconceptsne@gmail.com Hvac
Jayson Becker jaysonb101197@gmail.com Realtor
Matt Ferris matt.ferris@lpl.com Financial advisor
Paul Donahue PDonahue@clinewilliams.com Attorney
Peter Ringsmuth pete@newslink.com Media sales
Ramsey Qubty rqubty@eakes.com Office Products / Office Equipment
Robert Kister support@capne.com Computer Sales
Roger Berte roger@1776gm.com Lawncare/Landscaping
Stephanie Spearman foreststreetclothing@gmail.com Graphic Design
Travis Kerner travis.kerner@gmail.com Roofing

Events Calendar

January 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.