Lincoln 23

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Location: HyVee - 1601 N 84th St.
Day: Wednesday
Time: 7:30 am

Chapter Leadership Info

President Brad Ohlmann
Vice President Beth Schmeits
Area Director Cheryl Hansen
Chapter Leadership Portal

All Time Stats

1-to-1 444
# Referrals Sent 1093
# Referrals Received 851
Closed Business $1,080,645

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 82
# Referrals Sent 244
# Referrals Received 213
Closed Business $491,371

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Alexander Leonida dralex@healthystartchiro.com Chiropractor
Beth Schmeits beth.schmeits@fbfs.com P and c insurance
Brad Ohlmann brad@customcooling.net Hvac
Gary W. Roberts gwroberts@financialguide.com Financial advisor
Jeff Menagh jeff@rooforia.com Roofing
Jonathan Musgrave jonathan@cefnebraska.org Non profit
Justin Davison jdavison@gershman.com Mortgage lending
Katie Parsons parsonsk8@yahoo.com Eyecare
Kayla Northup knorthup@comproins.com Health insurance
Lea Barker lea@hartlandhomes.com Builder
Mohammed Tuma mohammedtuma@yahoo.com Beauty
Nichole McKenney nicholemckenney@gmail.com Attorney
Taylor Ford tford@eakes.com Office Products / Office Equipment
Tim Zeng tallzeng@gmail.com Remodeling
Todd Poehlman todd@tcjdesigns.com Handyman Services
Tom Luebbe tom.luebbe@westbluerealty.com Realtor

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.