Lincoln 26

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

1st Tuesday of Month – Apple Roofing 4833 N 32nd St (virtual available, please register for link)

3rd Tuesday of Month – Sebastian’s Table  8340 Glynoaks Dr. #100

Location: Check Out Chapter Page for Meeting Details!
Day: Tuesday
Time: 12:00 pm

Chapter Leadership Info

President Curt Hagerman
Vice President Curt Hagerman
Area Director Cheryl Hansen
Chapter Leadership Portal

All Time Stats

1-to-1 48
# Referrals Sent 284
# Referrals Received 231
Closed Business $275,337

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 2
# Referrals Sent 8
# Referrals Received 22
Closed Business $42,952

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Chris Robinett crobinett@spgrouppc.com Accountant
Curt Hagerman curt@appleroofingllc.com Roofing
David Duff david.duff@fbfs.com P and c insurance
Derik Reikofski dreikofski@wradvisors.com Financial advisor
Doug NEILL manager@topspotcleaning.com Carpet cleaning
Lynette Staley capitalcitymortgage@windstream.net Mortgage lending
Samantha Rozic samantha@colorgardens.com Lawncare/Landscaping
Sandra Larsen slarsen@bancwise.com Realtor
Talisha Hagerman tgd1422@gmail.com Hospitality
Wanda Wynn wwynn@ucclincoln.com Health and wellness

Events Calendar

January 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.