Lincoln 34

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Location: Rock-N-Joe Coffee - 5025 Lindberg Street
Day: Tuesday
Time: 10:00 am

Chapter Leadership Info

President Brenden Sensibaugh
Vice President Jeremy Schafer
Secretary Tara West
Area Director Cheryl Hansen
Chapter Leadership Portal

All Time Stats

1-to-1 46
# Referrals Sent 132
# Referrals Received 547
Closed Business $156,082

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 6
# Referrals Sent 19
# Referrals Received 93
Closed Business $3,281

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Brenden Sensibaugh bsensibaugh@westgate.bank Banking
Jeremy Schafer jeremy.schafer2@gmail.com Roofing
John Ruhl john.p.ruhl@nm.com Financial advisor
Melissa Wheeler Melissa.Wheeler@fbfs.com Insurance Broker
Sandi Osterman SandiO@nebraskarealty.com Realtor
Tara Ihde tara.ihde@gmail.com Restaurant
Tara West tara@revolutionwraps.com Large Format Graphics

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.