Moore 01

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Location: Moore Chamber - 305 W Main Street
Day: Thursday
Time: 9:00 am

Chapter Leadership Info

President Jim Jennings
Vice President Rachel Ellis
Area Director Adriana Fout
Chapter Leadership Portal

All Time Stats

1-to-1 103
# Referrals Sent 238
# Referrals Received 234
Closed Business $166,676

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 72
# Referrals Sent 150
# Referrals Received 142
Closed Business $132,460

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Adam Dobrenz adobrenz@youroasisadvisor.com Senior Living
Alan Cook alan@ac-roof.com Roofing
Allan Miller amiller@shotrok.com
Amanda Yanase info@shvconstruction.com Construction Contractor
Barb Yeary barb@lincolntitleok.com Title services
Brad Webb brad@signarama-okc.com Signage
Brandon Porter brandon@championpestsolutions.com Pest control
Brian Werkman bwerkman@clearent.com Credit Card Processing
Carole Motley cmotley@moorechamber.com Chamber of Commerce
Dyndi Gibson dyndigibson@gmail.com Realtor
Faithann Basore faithannbasore@gmail.com Cleaning Services
Jim Jennings jim@mycvis.com Insurance Broker
Konner Bent konner.bent@youmoveme.com Moving
Lowell Doug Bynum lowellbynumlegalshield@gmail.com LegalShield
Matthew Denman matthew.denman@edwardjones.com Financial advisor
Michael Cooper coop4you@aol.com Catering
Michael Buckmaster mbuckmaster@metroflooring.net Flooring Installation
Monica Paris mparis@vbank.com Banking
Paul McCone pmccone@mcconehelp.com IT services
Rachel Ellis Rachel.Ellis@hibu.com Advertising/media
Reagan Millsap Reagan.Millsap@GatewayLoan.com Mortgage lending
Ron Motley ron_motley@us.aflac.com Supplemental Insurance
Stephen Russell srussell@healthmarkets.com Health insurance
Steve Fuller Steve@commandoutdoorlighting.com Commercial LED Lighting Wholesaler
Tish Norman tishn2010@yahoo.com Printing/promo
Wade Svetgoff wade@nplhi.com Home inspector
Wesley Johnson wjohnson@okreca.com Commercial real estate

Events Calendar

January 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.