Network Navigator Lincoln-03: Joe Sweeney

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

All Time Stats

1-to-1 Sent 160
# Referrals Sent 356
# Referrals Received 501
Closed Business $1978

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 0
# Referrals Sent 0
# Referrals Received 0
Closed Business $

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Anne Meyer Cook anne.meyercook@homerealestate.com Realtor
Cayton Janousek cayton.janousek@fbfs.com P and c insurance
Christopher Pfanstiel cpfanstiel@healthmarkets.com Health insurance
Cory Schlisner purecarecarpet+cory@gmail.com Carpet cleaning
Daniel Leal daniel.v.leal@ml.com Financial advisor
Eli Syniy elijahsyniy98@gmail.com Insurance Consultant
Jeff Dewey jeff@cattlebank.com Banking
Jeysel Olmos olmos3082939139@gmail.com Business Consulting
Joe Sweeney noavjoe@aol.com
Josh Topolski vividsignco@gmail.com Signage
Justin Ellenbecker justin@cfslinc.com Financial advisor
Patty Bailey p.nbailey@yahoo.com Skin care
Paul Wirthele pwirthele@gmail.com Automotive Service
Ryan Clark ryanclark@eustisbodyshop.com Auto body repair
Tara Suckstorf taras@peoplesmortgage.com Moving
Trevor Strong strongpestcontrol@outlook.com Pest control

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.