Network Navigator Lincoln-04: Lynette Sorrentino

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

All Time Stats

1-to-1 Sent 138
# Referrals Sent 383
# Referrals Received 352
Closed Business $1598

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 0
# Referrals Sent 0
# Referrals Received 0
Closed Business $

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
April Bohling april@capitalcityrg.com Realtor
Brett Raasch brettraasch@gmail.com Realtor
Connor Boucher CBoucher@kmbs.konicaminolta.us Business Technology
David Boehle dboehle@fnni.com Mortgage lending
Greg McCown greg.mccown@homerealestate.com Realtor
Hai Frohner sunnynail15@yahoo.com Salon
Janell Papke janell@chaostoclutterfree.com Professional organizer
Jorge Andazola Jorge@RedLionRoofing.com Roofing
Julie Brezenski julie@brezonline.com Marketing
Larry Middendorf Lmiddendorf@cbmc.com Non profit
Lynette Sorrentino lynette.sorrentino@e-hps.com Credit Card Processing
Madison Sasman allthecleanswithmadison@gmail.com Retail
Meghann Lawrence meghann.lawrence@yahoo.com Health and wellness
Tyler Clifford tclifford1@farmersagent.com Insurance Broker
Whitney Tromblee whitney@recne.net Realtor

Events Calendar

January 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.