Network Navigator Lincoln-06: Sheryl Hedrick

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

All Time Stats

1-to-1 Sent 115
# Referrals Sent 167
# Referrals Received 385
Closed Business $204

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 0
# Referrals Sent 0
# Referrals Received 0
Closed Business $

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Bill jurey wjurey@farmersagent.com Insurance Consultant
Christine Wirthele cjwirthele@gmail.com Cleaning Services
Dr. Leif Olson drleifdc@yahoo.com Chiropractor
Josh Floyd josh@ownitzone.com IT services
Keri Wayne-Browne keri.wayne@bancwise.com Realtor
Makenzie Fosler mfosler@immanuelcommunities.com Senior Living
Nancy Smith Nancy@AcupunctureNebraska.com Acupuncturist
Nate Gay nate@trinityfitness.org Personal Trainer
Phoebe Hampton Phoebe@chariots4hope.org Non profit
Scot Moore scotmoore@ffig.com Life Insurance
Sheryl Hedrick sheryl.hedrick@gmail.com Clothing
Tony Polk prairiesharpening@gmail.com
Wendy Tridle obdneb@gmail.com Professional organizer
Zac Call zac@go-tnt.com Property Management

Events Calendar

January 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.