Network Navigator Lincoln-01: April Kassebaum

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

All Time Stats

1-to-1 Sent 552
# Referrals Sent 1386
# Referrals Received 2546
Closed Business $129

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 0
# Referrals Sent 0
# Referrals Received 0
Closed Business $

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Adam Cook acook@appleroofingllc.com Roofing
April Kassebaum ofitnebraska@hotmail.com Personal Trainer
Austin Friesen austin@relentlessmerch.com Clothing
Brad Hochstein brad@synergylincoln.com Chiropractor
Colton Steer colton@liba.org Non profit
Debbie Dugan info@TheRelaxationCorporation.com Massage therapy
Dorothy Mcmanaman dorothy.mcmanaman@quality-resource.com Printing/promo
Doug Hancock doug@sebekle.com Commercial LED Lighting Wholesaler
Dr. Louie Yang info@chirolouie.com Chiropractor
Jake Mousel jake@harborcoffeehouse.com Food and Beverage
Jason Griess jgriess@remboltlawfirm.com Attorney
Josh Hanshaw jhanshaw@lincolnhabitat.org Non profit
Julie Arszmann jarszmann@dctitleagency.com Escrow/Closing Services
Kyle Miller kyle.miller@rfconline.com Financial advisor
Laurie Fraser laurie@liba.org Non profit
Lynn Bartak lynn4jp@gmail.com Health and wellness
Melanie Miller mmiller@NEins.com Insurance Consultant
Tessa Warner tessawarner@remax.net Realtor

Events Calendar

January 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.