Network Navigator Omaha-02: Andrea Maleki

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

All Time Stats

1-to-1 Sent 196
# Referrals Sent 390
# Referrals Received 366
Closed Business $89

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 0
# Referrals Sent 0
# Referrals Received 0
Closed Business $

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Andrea Maleki andrea@andreamaleki.net P and c insurance
Conor Friis conor.friis@gmail.com Handyman Services
Deb Amburn dreamteamseven@gmail.com Marketing
Gabe Mackey gabe@maximcr.com Restoration
Jacey Baxter jacey@csfexteriors.com Roofing
Jackson Orcutt jorcutt@soarsocialmedia.com Social Media Marketing
Janet Orcutt orcuttjanet@gmail.com Marketing
JJ Kortan JJKortan@LUEDER.com Construction Contractor
Kelsey Thraen kelsey.thraen@gmail.com Skin care
Kyle Dibbern kyled@dillonharley.com Sports
Lisa Hukill lisa.hukill2@gmail.com Non profit
Mariana Nieto tidyeffect@gmail.com Professional organizer
Ted Ryberg ted@digital-cashbox.com IT services

Events Calendar

January 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.