Network Navigator Omaha-03: Brandi Ballan

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

All Time Stats

1-to-1 Sent 404
# Referrals Sent 535
# Referrals Received 754
Closed Business $2042

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 0
# Referrals Sent 0
# Referrals Received 0
Closed Business $

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Aaron Hochstein aaronhighrock@gmail.com Remodeling
Adam Carlson cqspainting@yahoo.com Painting Contractor
Amy Dahl amy@cip-omaha.com Insurance Broker
Beth Backora bethbackora@gmail.com Inventory Management Consulting
Brandi Ballan bballan@westgate.bank Banking
Chris Bober chris@NebraskaRealty.com Realtor
Dallas Zimmer dallas.zimmer@bhhsamb.com Realtor
Dan Nielsen dan@genuinepestcontrol.com Pest control
Debbie Bremer debbie@pip.com Printing/promo
Dennis McClintock dennis.mcclintock@royaltyroofing.org Roofing
Dr. Julie Walter juliewalterod@gmail.com Eyecare
Jen Monjaras jen.monjaras@n2pub.com Advertising/media
Josh Mcnew jmscaulking@yahoo.com Home improvement
Julie Wyssman mynursehealthcare@gmail.com Home Health Care
Keia Jensen Keia.jensen@firstpriorityinsure.com Insurance Broker
Margaux Towne margaux@digitalmoxie.studio Video Services
Mark Vanderheiden mark@ginavpt.com Physical Therapy
Robert Bolden rbolden58.rb@gmail.com Personal Coach
Ryan Asbury ryan@csfexteriors.com Roofing
Shelley Noecker shelleynoecker@gmail.com Health and wellness
Tina Kucera tina@coachtinak.com Health and wellness

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.