Network Navigator Omaha-04: Brenda Patton

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

All Time Stats

1-to-1 Sent 438
# Referrals Sent 388
# Referrals Received 332
Closed Business $770

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 0
# Referrals Sent 0
# Referrals Received 0
Closed Business $

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Allan Starkey starkeyautocare@gmail.com Automotive Service
Allisa Neu alissa@viplimo.com Transportation
Beth Sharma fosteringbyheart@gmail.com Non profit
Blair Wyrick blair.wyrick@gmail.com Roofing
Brenda Patton memoryldy@cox.net Jewelry
Guillermo Diaz gdiaz@firstnebraska.bank Mortgage lending
Krista Jameson krista@successomaha.com Education
Kristen Grote kgrote1967@gmail.com Health and wellness
Mark Bush mark.bush@taggerutherford.com Insurance Broker
Mike Kelly mike@missioninsgroup.com P and c insurance
Nick Zwiebel nick.zwiebel@caliberhomeloans.com Mortgage lending
Ryan Broadstone ryanb@homeinspectgeneral.com Home inspector
Sherri Griggs RN sherri.balancedbody@gmail.com Health and wellness
Sherryl Longacre sherryl.longacre@remax.net Realtor
Stephanie Diaz de Leon sdiazdeleon@nehumanesociety.org Non profit

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.