Network Navigator Omaha-06: Gabriel Ruiz

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

All Time Stats

1-to-1 Sent 916
# Referrals Sent 1305
# Referrals Received 835
Closed Business $1752

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 0
# Referrals Sent 0
# Referrals Received 0
Closed Business $

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Ann Pool AnnDPool@hotmail.com Promotional Products
Anthony Rossi Anthony@RossiTax.com Bookkeeping
Brian Kingsolver brian@kiamidwest.com Insurance Broker
David Baumann dbaumann@qfpwealth.com Financial advisor
Erin Lanza ELanza@88tactical.com Family entertainment
Gabriel Ruiz - Prime Time gabriel@primetimegc.com Carpentry
Janet Noll jnoll@telemundonebraska.com Advertising/media
Jeremy Campbell jeremy@apexmensclinic.com Medical Practice
Jerod Hoesing jdhoesing@hotmail.com Lawncare/Landscaping
John Nyberg jnyberg@binovia.com Business Technology
Jordan Jenkins kjstopnotchmowing@gmail.com Lawncare/Landscaping
Kirk Rohman krohman@amfam.com P and c insurance
Kristy Hromas cinemaphile@cox.net Realtor
Meghan Sedlacek meghan.sedlacek@fireguardusa.com Marketing
Michelle Kaiser info@theomahabakery.com Restaurant
Ray Griggs apiomaha@gmail.com Photographer
Sara Janovich sara.janovich@thryv.com Marketing
Theresa O'Connor theresaoconnor1211@gmail.com Health and wellness
Tony Schultz tonyschultz@unomaha.edu Education
Travis Lerdahl tjlerdahl9@gmail.com Lawncare/Landscaping
Tyler Rech tylerrech@agr-mw.com Construction Contractor

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.