Network Navigator Omaha-08: Kristen Kratochvil

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

All Time Stats

1-to-1 Sent 34
# Referrals Sent 42
# Referrals Received 50
Closed Business $342

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 0
# Referrals Sent 0
# Referrals Received 0
Closed Business $

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
April Sain aprildawn84@gmail.com Auto body repair
Billy Martin billy@eventvesta.com Software
Cassie Krause cassiekrause06@yahoo.com Medical Practice
Danielle Bettmann danielle@wholeheartedlyomaha.com Education
Gil Shalmon gshalmon@premier-claims.com Insurance Adjusting
Jeff Hoggan JHoggan@88tactical.com Entertainment / Amusement
Katie DeSantis katied@vitalitybowls.com Health and wellness
Kristen Kratochvil kristen@lifetimeretirementpartners.com Financial advisor
Melissa French melissafren@gmail.com Health and wellness
Michele Magner michele@inspiredsenior.com Personal Coach
Mike Sharkey mike@akridgechiropractic.com Chiropractor
Patrick Kinchler kinchler@foreveryesterdayexchange.com
Philip Rich info@drphil99.com Dentistry
Russell Vaughn rvaughn@ascendtg.com IT services
Ryan McCoy rjmccoy25@gmail.com Business Management Consulting
Verrelle Gordon kzz108@yahoo.com Sports

Events Calendar

January 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.