Omaha 19 - Gretna: Fire It Up

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Location: Kingdom Insurance - 11922 Standing Stone Dr., Ste. 400 (Virtual Available, Please Request Link)
Day: Wednesday
Time: 9:00 am

Chapter Leadership Info

All Time Stats

1-to-1 45
# Referrals Sent 49
# Referrals Received 26
Closed Business $7,335

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 20
# Referrals Sent 21
# Referrals Received 11
Closed Business $7,100

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Christina Kadlec christina@kingdominsuranceinc.com P and c insurance
John Hardy john@go2teamhardy.com Realtor
Kara Alexander info@gretnachamber.com Chamber of Commerce
Luke Reifenrath Luke@perfectfit.fitness Fitness Facility
Matt Pinkerton matt.pinkerton@prudential.com Financial advisor
Mike Leuck mike@csfexteriors.com Roofing
Nick Parker nparker@westgate.bank Banking
Perry Pirsch Perry@nebraskabusiness.legal Attorney

Events Calendar

January 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.