Omaha 22: Money Makers

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Location: Biaggi's - 13655 California St (Virtual Available, Please Register for Link)
Day: Wednesday
Time: 12:00 pm

All Time Stats

1-to-1 215
# Referrals Sent 370
# Referrals Received 454
Closed Business $630,823

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 13
# Referrals Sent 40
# Referrals Received 20
Closed Business $82,101

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Adrian Lape-Brinkman alapebrinkman@koskicpa.com Accountant
Alan Hauschild ahauschild@heritagefinservices.com Financial advisor
Bill Carlson bill@brushandrollpainting.com Painting Contractor
Bobbi Jo Cheek bobbijocheek@gotchacovered.com Custom Blinds / Window Coverings
Brian Harness harnessappraisal@gmail.com Appraisal
Chad Reischl chad@mosaicvisuals.com Website
Dylan Anson Dylan.Anson@fbfs.com Insurance Broker
Faith Jansen faith.jansen@bhhsamb.com Realtor
Heather Origitano origitanointeriors@gmail.com Interior design
Jeff Smith thecookiedoughman1@gmail.com Fundraising
Kara Davis karashawnphotography@yahoo.com Photographer
Kristy Pietro kpietro@healthmarkets.com Health insurance
Monique Devillier mdevillier@me.com Health and wellness
Raylyn Ramsgard rramsgard@rmhbizservice.com Bookkeeping
Tonya Brown cakecreationsomaha@hotmail.com Bakery

Events Calendar

January 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.