Omaha 40

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Jan 14th – Chapter Small Groups

Jan 21st – Jan Megan Edwards

Jan 28th – Pete Ringsmuth

Feb 4th – Sheldon Brown

Feb 11th – CS Coffee & Connections – No Meeting

Feb 18th – Mike Struebing

Location: Principal Financial Group, - 8205 Capitol Ave, Ste 300 (Virtual Available); Meeting ID: 966 1326 0719 Passcode: 211587
Day: Thursday
Time: 8:30 am
Virtual Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/96613260719?pwd=dC9TUzRlL1hqY0pNeklZZGdxRXNHdz09

Chapter Leadership Info

President Steve Schmidt
Vice President Michael Struebing
Secretary Connie Rivera
Area Director Lona Anderson
Chapter Leadership Portal

All Time Stats

1-to-1 140
# Referrals Sent 425
# Referrals Received 325
Closed Business $243,541

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 7
# Referrals Sent 39
# Referrals Received 32
Closed Business $24,397

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
BevVan Phillips BevVanp@mykeypt.com Health and wellness
Chris Dunlap chris.dunlap@gatewayloan.com Mortgage lending
Colm Breathnach colm.breathnach@colliers.com Commercial real estate
Connie Rivera crivera@uiagencies.com Insurance Broker
Daniela Myers dmyers@biooneomaha.com Cleaning Services
Gary Bren gbren@theturnerway.com IT services
Jeffrey Quandt jeff@onqmarketing.com Website
Jing Knauss jing@westevens.com Accountant
Kristen Greve kristen.greve@aseracare.com Health and wellness
Kyle Johnson KJohnson@YourOasisAdvisor.com Assisted Living
Les Guffey novahomeworx@gmail.com
Logan Tyler logan@arcosanti.com Roofing
Mark Krzemien mark@donandrons.com Auto body repair
Mark Eldridge MEldridge@FocusBF.com Commercial lender
Megan Edwards cishirtselkhorn@gmail.com Promotional Products
Michael Struebing mstruebing@headleyfinancial.com Financial advisor
Mindy Curington mcurington@immanuel.com Retirement Community
Pauline Stark pstark@busevolutions-ne.com Business Consulting
Peter Ringsmuth pete@newslink.com Media sales
Rich Bak richbak@remax.net Realtor
Rob Copenhaver rcopenhaver@salesxceleration.com Business Growth Consulting
Roger Doehling rdoehling@lyncarchitecture.com Architect
Sara Sabaliauskas sarasab@projecthouseworks.org Non profit
Scott Dingfield sdingfield@trubluehousecare.com Handyman Services
Sheldon Brown drbrown@keepthebodyyoung.com Chiropractor
Stephanie Swerczek stephanie.swerczek@gmail.com Health insurance
Steve Schmidt steve@carlsonburnett.com Attorney
Tiffany Holman tiffany@todays-benefits.com Employee Benefits
Tom Weigent tweigent@enterprisebk.com Banking
Tricia Croushorn tcroushorn@lpmc.biz Property Management

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.