Omaha 59

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

Location: Jam's - 17070 Wright Plaza (Mbrs & Guests Responsible for Own Lunch)
Day: Wednesday
Time: 11:30 am

Chapter Leadership Info

President Brent Blythe
Vice President Steve Voss
Secretary Holly Schneidewind
Area Director Lona Anderson
Chapter Leadership Portal

All Time Stats

1-to-1 12
# Referrals Sent 125
# Referrals Received 125
Closed Business $62,152

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 12
# Referrals Sent 67
# Referrals Received 66
Closed Business $62,152

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Andy Agree andy.agree@ampf.com Financial advisor
Bill Bianco bbianco@biancostroh.com Attorney
Brent Blythe Brent.blythe@blythe-team.com Realtor
Charlynn Manhart Charlynn@imp-omaha.com Printing/promo
Damien Foster dfoster@fosterdolleckcpas.com Accountant
Harrison Jordan harrison.jordan35@gmail.com Lawncare/Landscaping
Holly Schneidewind hollys@eaglemortgagecompany.com Mortgage lending
Jeffrey Meyers back1541@hotmail.com Chiropractor
Jennie Roenfeldt steadyhandspaintingllc@gmail.com Painting Contractor
Nathan Steuer nate@anchorroofing.com
Steve Voss vossconstructioninc@gmail.com Construction Contractor
Ted Ostronic tedostronic@gmail.com Automotive Service
Terrelle Smith tsmith4169@gmail.com Insurance Consultant
Terry Jeffrey info@jeffreyelectrical.com Electrical contractor
Ty Alcorn 3d.landscapes.llc@gmail.com Lawncare/Landscaping

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.