Omaha: Queue

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

All Time Stats

1-to-1 5522
# Referrals Sent 9024
# Referrals Received 11542
Closed Business $7,660,853

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 112
# Referrals Sent 90
# Referrals Received 269
Closed Business $61,527

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Adam Thiele athiele@healthmarkets.com Health insurance
Adam Carlson cqspainting@yahoo.com Painting Contractor
Adam Carney adam.carney@edwardjones.com Financial advisor
Alex Pearson ampearson10@gmail.com DJ Services
Allisa Neu alissa@viplimo.com Transportation
Alyssa Kuta ajkuta@unomaha.edu Business Consulting
Amie Gamboian amie.gamboian@whoyouarecoaching.com Business Coaching
Amy Keiter akeiter@immanuel.com Assisted Living
Amy Dahl amy@cip-omaha.com Insurance Broker
Ann Pool AnnDPool@hotmail.com Promotional Products
Anthony Rossi Anthony@RossiTax.com Bookkeeping
April Sain aprildawn84@gmail.com Auto body repair
Ashley Hinze ashhinze13@gmail.com Health and wellness
Ben Anderson banderson@runnetworkrun.com IT services
Beth Sharma fosteringbyheart@gmail.com Non profit
Beth Backora bethbackora@gmail.com Inventory Management Consulting
Bette Case bmc518@msn.com Screen Printing
Billy Martin billy@eventvesta.com Software
Blair Wyrick blair.wyrick@gmail.com Roofing
Bo Hansen bo@hansenllc.net Accountant
Bob Gevelinger bgevelinger@insourcerxgives.com Health and wellness
Brandi Hill brandi@prismfs.net Financial advisor
Brian Kingsolver brian@kiamidwest.com Insurance Broker
Carol Samway carol.samway@schooleymitchell.com Business Management Consulting
Cassie Krause cassiekrause06@yahoo.com Medical Practice
Chris Bober chris@NebraskaRealty.com Realtor
Chris Snyder chrisnyder@icloud.com Restaurant
Conor Friis conor.friis@gmail.com Handyman Services
Dan Kothenbeutel dan@meridianroof.com Roofing
Dan Nielsen dan@genuinepestcontrol.com Pest control
Danielle Bettmann danielle@wholeheartedlyomaha.com Education
David Thompson david@carlsonburnett.com Attorney
David Baumann dbaumann@qfpwealth.com Financial advisor
Deb Amburn dreamteamseven@gmail.com Marketing
Dennis McClintock dennis.mcclintock@royaltyroofing.org Roofing
Donna Aman daman@outlooken.org Non profit
Donna Retherford djretherford@kangenwateromaha.com Health and wellness
Dr. Julie Walter juliewalterod@gmail.com Eyecare
Dr. Kate Holthaus kateholthausod@gmail.com Eyecare
Dylan Javorsky dylanjavorsky@hotmail.com P and c insurance
Edward Swanson amedoorsystemsllc@yahoo.com Home improvement
Elizabeth Hallgren elizabeth@missiondpc.com Medical Practice
Emily Perren erobert1@amfam.com P and c insurance
Eric Schnakenberg eric@papioroofing.com Roofing
Eric Jacobsen zeropointagent@gmail.com Health and wellness
Erin Lanza ELanza@88tactical.com Family entertainment
Gabe Kopun gkopun@fnni.com Mortgage lending
Gabe Mackey gabe@maximcr.com Restoration
Gil Shalmon gshalmon@premier-claims.com Insurance Adjusting
Guillermo Diaz gdiaz@firstnebraska.bank Mortgage lending
Hannah Hundley editor@strictlybusinessomaha.com Advertising/media
Heather Holland heatherhollandinsurance@gmail.com Employee Benefits
Howard Kucera hk@natureshelperinc.com Lawncare/Landscaping
Ian Kimmer ian@gobeyondne.org Non profit
Isaac Paden isaac.paden@nm.com Financial advisor
Jacey Baxter jacey@csfexteriors.com Roofing
Jackson Orcutt jorcutt@soarsocialmedia.com Social Media Marketing
Janet Noll jnoll@telemundonebraska.com Advertising/media
Janet Orcutt orcuttjanet@gmail.com Marketing
Jason Rothfuss jason@redfoxconsulting.com Business Coaching
Jay Kunz jjpainting5@cox.net Painting Contractor
Jeff Helaney jeffreyhelaney@omahabluewaves.com Health and wellness
Jeff Hoggan JHoggan@88tactical.com Entertainment / Amusement
Jen Monjaras jen.monjaras@n2pub.com Advertising/media
Jenna Johanek jenna@pateralandscaping.com Lawncare/Landscaping
Jeremy Campbell jeremy@apexmensclinic.com Medical Practice
Jerod Hoesing jdhoesing@hotmail.com Lawncare/Landscaping
Jesse Moore JMOORE@OMAHACHAMBER.ORG Chamber of Commerce
Jessica Boyer jessica@theexclusivechair.com Beauty
JJ Kortan JJKortan@LUEDER.com Construction Contractor
Joel Staley joel@joelstaleyfitness.com Health and wellness
John Nyberg jnyberg@binovia.com Business Technology
Jordan Jenkins kjstopnotchmowing@gmail.com Lawncare/Landscaping
Josh Mcnew jmscaulking@yahoo.com Home improvement
Julie Wyssman mynursehealthcare@gmail.com Home Health Care
Julius Davis info@daviscontractingllc.org Construction Contractor
Justin Rolfes justin@miratamarketing.com Marketing
Justin Pearson justindpearson@hotmail.com Health and wellness
Kate Gallagher kate.gallagher@modernworksuites.com Property Management
Kathy Sikora kathy@sikoratravel.com Travel agent
Katie Risley katie@dandmroofing.com Roofing
Katie DeSantis katied@vitalitybowls.com Health and wellness
Kayden Hochstein kayden007@rocketmail.com Construction Contractor
Keia Jensen Keia.jensen@firstpriorityinsure.com Insurance Broker
Kelly Thelen kellythelen71@gmail.com Medical Practice
Kelsey Thraen kelsey.thraen@gmail.com Skin care
Kris Pojar kpojar@unicogroup.com Insurance Broker
Krista Jameson krista@successomaha.com Education
Kristen Grote kgrote1967@gmail.com Health and wellness
Kristy Hromas cinemaphile@cox.net Realtor
Kyle Dibbern kyled@dillonharley.com Sports
Lacey Sukstorf lacey.sukstorf@jhilburnpartner.com Clothing
Laura Herbolsheimer lherbolsheimer@gmail.com Eyecare
Laura Neesen laura.neesen@gmail.com Professional organizer
Lesley Dewey lesley@omahasecuritycameras.com Security Services
Lindsey Krenk lindseykrenk@gmail.com Realtor
Linette Nelson linettenel@aol.com Cleaning Products
Lisa Hukill lisa.hukill2@gmail.com Non profit
Lisa Powell lisa.powell@clubpilates.com Health and wellness
Lynette Sorrentino lynettesorr@gmail.com Business Coaching
Mari Bird representative@kompchiropractic.com Chiropractor
Mariana Nieto tidyeffect@gmail.com Professional organizer
Mark Powell mapowellsr@gmail.com Staffing
Mark Vanderheiden mark@ginavpt.com Physical Therapy
Mark Bush mark.bush@taggerutherford.com Insurance Broker
Meghan Sedlacek meghan.sedlacek@fireguardusa.com Marketing
Melissa French melissafren@gmail.com Health and wellness
Michael McKee mmmm@legalshieldassociate.com LegalShield
Michele Magner michele@inspiredsenior.com Personal Coach
Michelle Kaiser info@theomahabakery.com Restaurant
Mike Joyce mike.joyce@qliomaha.com Non profit
Mike Sharkey mike@akridgechiropractic.com Chiropractor
Mindy Duff mindy.duff@verticallyalign.com Health and wellness
Nick Zwiebel nick.zwiebel@caliberhomeloans.com Mortgage lending
Pamela Bell pbell@fnni.com Commercial lender
Patrick Kinchler kinchler@foreveryesterdayexchange.com
Paula Wilcher paulawilcher@loveourroof.com Roofing
Philip Rich info@drphil99.com Dentistry
Phillip Doyle pdoyle.dc19@gmail.com Chiropractor
Rachel Benson rachel@actonomaha.org Education
Ray Griggs apiomaha@gmail.com Photographer
Robert Bolden rbolden58.rb@gmail.com Personal Coach
Russell Vaughn rvaughn@ascendtg.com IT services
Ryan McCoy rjmccoy25@gmail.com Business Management Consulting
Ryan Asbury ryan@csfexteriors.com Roofing
Ryan Broadstone ryanb@homeinspectgeneral.com Home inspector
Ryan Steffen ryansteffen12@gmail.com Fireworks
Sally Vandeberghe sallyv@customblindsdesign.com Custom Blinds / Window Coverings
Sara Janovich sara.janovich@thryv.com Marketing
Scott Johnson scott.johnson5@cbre.com Commercial real estate
Shawn McCarville smccarville@projectpinkd.org Non profit
Shelley Noecker shelleynoecker@gmail.com Health and wellness
Sherri Griggs RN sherri.balancedbody@gmail.com Health and wellness
Sherryl Longacre sherryl.longacre@remax.net Realtor
Stacy Fellows stacyomaharealtor@gmail.com Realtor
Stephanie Diaz de Leon sdiazdeleon@nehumanesociety.org Non profit
Stephanie Garman stephanieg@sjrjenterprisesllc.com Accountant
Stephanie Koehler stepintospectacular@gmail.com Beauty
Steve DeFalco steve@1upmediasolutions.com Marketing
Ted Ryberg ted@digital-cashbox.com IT services
Theresa O'Connor theresaoconnor1211@gmail.com Health and wellness
Tiffany Yakes-Starr tyakes-starr@countryhouse.net Senior Living
Tim Seffron tim.seffron@bestcardpayments.com Credit Card Processing
Tim Stephens Tim@Life-Leaders.com E-Commerce
Tina Kucera tina@coachtinak.com Health and wellness
Tom Webster twebster@nebtitleco.com Title services
Tony Schultz tonyschultz@unomaha.edu Education
Travis Lerdahl tjlerdahl9@gmail.com Lawncare/Landscaping
Travis Payne travis.payne@Coloniallifesales.com Supplemental Insurance
Tyler Rech tylerrech@agr-mw.com Construction Contractor
Verrelle Gordon kzz108@yahoo.com Sports

Events Calendar

January 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.