Sioux Falls 08

Welcome! We're Glad You Are Here...

All Time Stats

1-to-1 22
# Referrals Sent 158
# Referrals Received 153
Closed Business $14,166

Last 90 Days

1-to-1 0
# Referrals Sent 41
# Referrals Received 44
Closed Business $1,955

Chapter Members / Industries

NameEmailIndustry
Becky Amdahl becky@Tailoredmtg.com Mortgage lending
Bryan Niehoff brniehoff@gmail.com Insurance Broker
Cassidy Wright c.wright@voa-dakotas.org Non profit
Collin DeWitt dewittplanning@gmail.com Chiropractor
Krista Jacobsen krista@matineeaccounting.com Accountant
Nikki Blue nikki@harrislawco.com Estate Planning
Richard Janssen richard.janssen@vastbroadband.com Telecommunications
Rikka Brown rikkabeauchamp@yahoo.com Massage therapy
Rod Moeller rod@moellerconsultingllc.com Business Consulting
Savannah Lucas homesbysavannah@gmail.com Realtor
Tracy Gran tlgran@ft.newyorklife.com Financial advisor

Events Calendar

January 2021
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
No event found!
Load More
Individual Chapter Meeting Calendar is Coming Soon
Scroll to Top

Visit Chapter

Would you like to visit this chapter?

Please fill out the following information and we’ll let the Chapter President know you’re interested in visiting.

Join Chapter

Thank you for showing interest in this Center Sphere Chapter! It’s the mission of Center Sphere to provide a network of local support for businesses through trusted, profitable and proven relationship building, and our chapters are a big piece of that. 

Upon receiving the completed application, the Chapter President or Area Director will contact you to learn more about your interest in joining this Chapter.

Invite A Guest

Do you know someone that can benefit from being in this chapter?

Complete the information you know, and we’ll send them an email invite to the chapter!

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.

Send A Referral

Search
Generic filters

View Referrals

View / Update 1-to-1

Member Search

Type the name (first or last) or partial name, and we’ll match it with our active user database.

Search
Generic filters

View Referral

View / Update 1-to-1

Submit 1-to-1

Search
Generic filters

View 1-to-1

Information Saved

We have updated the information in the database. 

Thank you.